Skip to main content
2nd Annual Impy Awards Nominee: Best Audio Design, Scare of the Year
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.

Left to Rot [HORROR]

By Denjo92

  • xSheLuvWolfx
    xSheLuvWolfx left a review
    14 hours ago
    This genuinely had me screaming gg
  • chris06_0644
    chris06_0644 left a review
    3 weeks ago
    Great Game! I love how energized it gets you! I am always wondering, is the creature behind me or in front of me? I personally recommend this game for anybody who likes horror and scare games. Overall, good job, love the game, keep up the great work! <3
  • Br_D_S
    Br_D_S left a review
    3 weeks ago
    Vai Corinthians
  • a month ago
    Comment deleted
  • ZaosManak
    ZaosManak left a review
    2 months ago
    It reminds me of Amnesia, another horror title of great quality. The greatest difference: Amnesia was made by a whole studio.
  • MondoGirl
    MondoGirl left a review
    2 months ago
    A great horror game, I highly recommend it.
  • frenchieandproud
    frenchieandproud left a review
    3 months ago
    This is a extremely good horror game that leaves you with your heart thumping. Personally, I think it is the best horror game on Dreams though I know others would disagree.
  • ITOBear_
    ITOBear_ left a review
    3 months ago
    This game is scary
  • Alexdkj
    Alexdkj left a review
    4 months ago
    This is great
  • RedLeader327
    RedLeader327 left a review
    4 months ago
    HOOOLY YIKES!!! Absolutely terrifying; I audibly shouted and jumped a few time. Well done!!
  • Eastcoast_XD
    Eastcoast_XD left a review
    4 months ago
    Super
  • StrifeWolfZero
    StrifeWolfZero left a review
    4 months ago
    Please get rid of the blinking, its so distracting
  • WileyisCOOL
    WileyisCOOL left a review
    4 months ago
    10/ten. Love It ❤️
  • SonicValen
    SonicValen left a review
    6 months ago
    Amazing game! Made me feel like I was playing RE2. Horrifying and scary! Took me a day to finish it.
  • Yellowdog321
    Yellowdog321 left a review
    6 months ago
    Really creepy but amazingly designed! I had nightmares!
  • Wirtheless
    Wirtheless left a review
    6 months ago
    Deliberate, claustrophobic, and fundamentally unnerving: 'Left to Rot' is a terrifying experience. Underneath that, there are a host of smart mechanics to learn, and procedures to exploit. Below that? A surprisingly satisfying fight for a higher score.
  • GelatoSunrise
    GelatoSunrise left a review
    7 months ago
    The sound on this game are very unsettling really good atmosphere i was on edge the whole time! Keep up the good work!
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.