Skip to main content
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.

CLIMB

By Enia_

  • schreppybroepke
    schreppybroepke left a review
    6 days ago
    This is, hands down, one of the tightest gameplay experiences I have played in Dreams so far! The mechanics are so smooth and well realised -- the game plays like a dream (no pun intended). Level design's top notch, too. An all around stellar job! :-)
  • Lavalanches
    Lavalanches left a review
    a month ago
    I love love love this game! Nothing I wouldn't give to see the logic
  • Xlunatic77
    Xlunatic77 left a review
    a month ago
    Good Luck
  • Alpha-0821
    Alpha-0821 left a review
    a month ago
    I've returned to this dream numerous times for all the flags. This is seriously one of the best dreams I've played: love the gameplay, super neat details from the collectables, UI, and character movement. I pray there will be another creation like it<3
  • Ubad
    Ubad left a review
    2 months ago
    I love this dream! Great controls and well-designed levels! It just feels good to play.
  • KaylaDaBoss03
    KaylaDaBoss03 left a review
    2 months ago
    I wish we had more stamina and higher jump
  • lightray221
    lightray221 left a review
    2 months ago
    Very big creativity
  • Absconder_0015
    Absconder_0015 left a review
    2 months ago
    This game is really fun. :) Managing stamina and finding the right handholds makes this game feel surprisingly similar to real life climbing despite how stylized the game is. Well done!
  • slowBY071
    slowBY071 left a review
    2 months ago
    Great creation!
  • YeetMan124
    YeetMan124 left a review
    2 months ago
    You did this all by your self! Wow!
  • DeDefourkes
    DeDefourkes left a review
    2 months ago
    Just WOW ! Best climbing and rope swinging ever seen on Dreams. Also neat user-friendly menus. Great work!
  • Johvork
    Johvork left a review
    2 months ago
    Great stuff! Love it :)
  • iisc2k7
    iisc2k7 left a review
    2 months ago
    Really nice climbing mehanics, and I love the customisation!
  • sigilkeeper321
    sigilkeeper321 left a review
    2 months ago
    Very well made and very fun to play, good job ❤️
  • LucidDreamChaser
    LucidDreamChaser left a review
    2 months ago
    This is really great! It's so fun and exciting but somehow laid-back and relaxing at the same time. The characters are simple but really well-animated! The game looks great and feels engaging and super rewarding. I'm gonna make sure to clear every level!
  • arnoldochavez
    arnoldochavez left a review
    2 months ago
    Great game with great mechanics and very fun!
  • frk_rny
    frk_rny left a review
    2 months ago
    Probably one of the best games I have played so far on dreams! Great tutorial, music, character model and gameplay mechanics. Brilliant work.
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.