Skip to main content
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.
Top 25% in the community jam: 'Tiny Worlds'

Tiny Quest

By Pixel_Gorilla and 1 collaborator

  • Clavietka
    Clavietka left a review
    2 weeks ago
    Congrats
  • ChaosSqueegy
    ChaosSqueegy left a review
    3 weeks ago
    Wonderfully made. I can't figure out how to get the blue gem next to the lower-left ladder to save my life but aside from my lackings, this was near-perfect. Hope to see more.
  • BestSonic92
    BestSonic92 left a review
    a month ago
    Cool!
  • Adriano_Cesario
    Adriano_Cesario left a review
    a month ago
    Amazing
  • badnani
    badnani left a review
    2 months ago
    This was an awesome level. I hope there is more like this coming. The only thing that could be done better is the music. Its a bit monotone.
  • LordBruce
    LordBruce left a review
    2 months ago
    Loved it. Great work. I especially loved the map progression and general design. Clean and to the point.
  • dagelf
    dagelf left a review
    2 months ago
    The most satifying platformer I've ever played! Unlimited lives! Walk on spikes! Kill any enemy! Fun p uzzles! Overview effect! VR on PS Pro! Only improvements... is the music, and imagine all the fun levels we'd get if this was remixable... Loved it!
  • slowBY071
    slowBY071 left a review
    2 months ago
    Incredible work congrats!
  • sushii5734
    sushii5734 left a review
    2 months ago
    Outstanding game and for me the best experience on dreams. I’d buy a bigger version of this game on psn. Love it in VR although it is slightly blurry, apparently this is much clear on ps5.
  • Pantzsagg
    Pantzsagg left a review
    3 months ago
    A really good 2d game.I just wish I could use the D-pad.
  • Mage1973
    Mage1973 left a review
    4 months ago
    Pretty awesome stuff
  • clouxi74levrai
    clouxi74levrai left a review
    4 months ago
    Inadapté a la VR(image trop flou).Mais joli travail.
  • Inxentas
    Inxentas left a review
    5 months ago
    A mini metroidvania!
  • TjoeT1
    TjoeT1 left a review
    5 months ago
    Very fun! Wish I had more than a 19in tv as I was about the size of an actual ant. Had to keep trying the end no matter how many times I missed the jump. Can't wait to get my friend to play.
  • RyanJW
    RyanJW left a review
    5 months ago
    Very good. Reminds me of old-school environmental puzzle games like Dizzy.
  • Salute-e-vita
    Salute-e-vita left a review
    5 months ago
    goty by far
  • bRICK3d_IT2
    bRICK3d_IT2 left a review
    5 months ago
    Awesome
  • Zarul_Iz
    Zarul_Iz left a review
    5 months ago
    Hard but fun nice
  • wolverines1984
    wolverines1984 left a review
    5 months ago
    The scale made the more precise jumps difficult but overall fantastic
  • iAmHuld
    iAmHuld left a review
    6 months ago
    Great level design and fantastic concept. I wish there was a way to have a zoomed in 'magnifying glass' view as the tininess really hurt my eyes
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.