Report this content
We want the Dreams coMmunity to be a safe, diverse and tolerant place for everyone, no matter their age, gender, race, sexual orientation or otherwise. If you believe this content to contradict these principles, you can file a report for our coMmunity teams to investigate.
Note that misuse of the reporting tool will not be tolerated.Item being reported:
I accepted a collaboration invite. Added what I was asked to. Went to settings and removed myself as a collaborator by pressing triangle. The creation is no longer in my collaborations area and I no longer have access to the collaboration - BUT my name is still on the collaboration and it still appears on my Activity list as something I am collaborating on even though I am not. How can I remove myself from this? Or is it impossible? I do not wish to be in the credits as one of the "others".