Skip to main content

Report this content

We want the Dreams coMmunity to be a safe, diverse and tolerant place for everyone, no matter their age, gender, race, sexual orientation or otherwise. If you believe this content to contradict these principles, you can file a report for our coMmunity teams to investigate.

Note that misuse of the reporting tool will not be tolerated.

Item being reported:

A forum post by Eflat__Major

When using the send/share to dreamer function, after sending you get taken back to the Share Creation menu.

This makes it pretty tedious to share with multiple people, as it requires 3 clicks per share and moving the imp around to hit the buttons.

Perhaps this was done on purpose to discourage mass sharing, but if not it makes for a pretty shoddy UX.

You should instead be taken back to the list of dreamers, after having shared with someone.

Additionally, it might be nice to display an icon on dreamers whom you've already shared with, to prevent accidental double sharing?

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported or there has been a problem loading the page.