Report this content
We want the Dreams coMmunity to be a safe, diverse and tolerant place for everyone, no matter their age, gender, race, sexual orientation or otherwise. If you believe this content to contradict these principles, you can file a report for our coMmunity teams to investigate.
Note that misuse of the reporting tool will not be tolerated.Item being reported:
I'm making a level and in this level when you finish it you upgrade yourself, is there a way where i can replay the level with the upgrade unlocked? so everything resets EXCEPT the upgrade?