Report this content
We want the Dreams coMmunity to be a safe, diverse and tolerant place for everyone, no matter their age, gender, race, sexual orientation or otherwise. If you believe this content to contradict these principles, you can file a report for our coMmunity teams to investigate.
Note that misuse of the reporting tool will not be tolerated.Item being reported:
I’ve just created and published a dream and I am a bit confused. I go in and try to edit the dream and it keeps giving me options to edit an older or a newer version that seem the same. I’m unclear what I need to do to update the dream. It is made out of two linked scenes. Do I need to edit the scenes or go into the dream and edit them from there?
Could there be a guide published for this to explain how it works?