Report this content
We want the Dreams coMmunity to be a safe, diverse and tolerant place for everyone, no matter their age, gender, race, sexual orientation or otherwise. If you believe this content to contradict these principles, you can file a report for our coMmunity teams to investigate.
Note that misuse of the reporting tool will not be tolerated.Item being reported:
when i add an element in a scene save then update the dream thats using that scene then save online as private then if i delete the element in that same scene then save and stuff it still counts as if im using that element in that scene when im not and because of that i cant delete the element itself because i dont want it anymore but i cant because its been saved online due to saving the dream itself and you cant delete online elements.