Report this content
We want the Dreams coMmunity to be a safe, diverse and tolerant place for everyone, no matter their age, gender, race, sexual orientation or otherwise. If you believe this content to contradict these principles, you can file a report for our coMmunity teams to investigate.
Note that misuse of the reporting tool will not be tolerated.Item being reported:
Oh weird. Just so I'm clear...
- You have a dream with 10 score differently-named gadgets. They have each made their own scoreboard, so there are 10 scoreboards.
- You add a score gadget and name it something new: "New Score."
- You upload all of that as the same status as the existing game (playable, if it was already playable).
- You delete an existing scoreboard "Old Score," so there are now 9 scoreboards.
- You play the game and get the "New Score" gadget to post its score.
- You check the scoreboard list, and there are still only 9 scoreboards.
- Then you delete the all score gadgets with the deleted scoreboard's name "Old Score" from the dream entirely.
- And upload the dream to the same status, as before.
- You play the game and get the "New Score" gadget to post its score.
- You check the scoreboard list, and there are now 10 scoreboards, including a "New Score" scoreboard.
Is that correct? Have you tested that process all privately to make sure that's what's happening? I'm sure if that's happening it's a bug, because that's just dumb... 😅 And Mm would appreciate seeing footage of the whole process to prove the issue is there and be able to recreate it.