Report this content
We want the Dreams coMmunity to be a safe, diverse and tolerant place for everyone, no matter their age, gender, race, sexual orientation or otherwise. If you believe this content to contradict these principles, you can file a report for our coMmunity teams to investigate.
Note that misuse of the reporting tool will not be tolerated.Item being reported:
Attn: TAPgiles
When I get in a creative groove, I might spit out a bunch of creations. Then I go into a creation and play. When I leave that creation for session, I save a version. I make myself a note. I record what I changed and sometimes I say what I'm working on.
I do that a lot. (might only be me)
Then comes Monday, and I sit down to play and I see a bunch of things that look exciting in My Creations. I scroll over a creation. I want to see my notes. It lets me know instantly if it's something I'm interested in. It tells me the current state of whatever it is. Without going into the cover page and opening genealogy. There is a penalty to that because I have to back out and then try again. Nobody wants penalties.