Report this content
We want the Dreams coMmunity to be a safe, diverse and tolerant place for everyone, no matter their age, gender, race, sexual orientation or otherwise. If you believe this content to contradict these principles, you can file a report for our coMmunity teams to investigate.
Note that misuse of the reporting tool will not be tolerated.Item being reported:
Also, I just remembered that when you play or edit any scene that you have a local copy of - as you would have if the play button gave you a remix - you can already freely switch between play mode and edit mode. So, to simplify my idea, "play and edit mode" doesn't even need to be added as a new mode. Just switch between the existing play mode and edit mode. And the new "tool lock-out" gadget and "deep freeze" tool could decide whether to lock the tools and enforce deep freeze based on the initial mode of the session - lock the tools and enforce deep freeze if the initial mode was play, allow full access if the initial mode was edit.