Skip to main content

Report this content

We want the Dreams coMmunity to be a safe, diverse and tolerant place for everyone, no matter their age, gender, race, sexual orientation or otherwise. If you believe this content to contradict these principles, you can file a report for our coMmunity teams to investigate.

Note that misuse of the reporting tool will not be tolerated.

Item being reported:

A forum post by mmdev7

Hi TheRockyTuna, yes this is absolutely possible. If you select the object you want to save as a new object and then hit the save button on the right side of the screen (I think it’s a floppy disc icon) then it will save it as a new object, so it may be that you have all your old versions saved in your creations already.

You may need to search through your creations and stamp the old versions of the object back into the scene but you won’t have saved over the old version, even if you chose exactly the same name.

Hope this helps :) Peter

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported or there has been a problem loading the page.