Report this content
We want the Dreams coMmunity to be a safe, diverse and tolerant place for everyone, no matter their age, gender, race, sexual orientation or otherwise. If you believe this content to contradict these principles, you can file a report for our coMmunity teams to investigate.
Note that misuse of the reporting tool will not be tolerated.Item being reported:
When you use "save as new creation," it creates a remix of that original creation, with everything but the selected object deleted. There's no way of changing that, and what it's a remix of is the original creation at that moment in time, along with any genealogy included.