Report this content
We want the Dreams coMmunity to be a safe, diverse and tolerant place for everyone, no matter their age, gender, race, sexual orientation or otherwise. If you believe this content to contradict these principles, you can file a report for our coMmunity teams to investigate.
Note that misuse of the reporting tool will not be tolerated.Item being reported:
I don't think someone deleting their own work can be a problem with the game. I can understand you're frustrated, but you can't really blame anyone else for deleting your own work.
I'm unclear on what actually happened, though. Maybe there is some advice I can give that may help you in future. It sounds like you made a scene, saved things out as separate creations, then deleted the scene? So that resulted in the scene not being there any more as expected, but your saved-out creations should still be there, right?