Skip to main content
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.
Top 25% in the community jam: 'One-Screen Jam'

avoid IMPact

By DirtyHarolds

  • pro_player_qtr
    pro_player_qtr left a review
    7 months ago
    Good but frustrating. couldn't get past the 2nd level lol Edit : ok so I soldiered through and made it 24th, carpal tunnel says hi :)
  • Dy270lan
    Dy270lan left a review
    7 months ago
    Rage quit on 2 because THIS STUPID GAME DOES NOT SAVE THE LANDING KEYS
  • YeetMan124
    YeetMan124 left a review
    7 months ago
    Its to hard for me
  • 8 months ago
    This comment was downvoted by the community
  • slowBY071
    slowBY071 left a review
    8 months ago
    Great job !
  • oooDORIENooo
    oooDORIENooo left a review
    8 months ago
    Too good 👍😄 (ps.. I hate you for putting me through that lol)
  • Appolonius
    Appolonius left a review
    8 months ago
    I love these moon lander type games from my youth. Great & amazing work!
  • kre8tor68
    kre8tor68 left a review
    8 months ago
    I need a bigger swear jar,and a wider tv. Great challenge though. I love seeing a jet fuelled imp. Very fun.
  • Morinkimi
    Morinkimi left a review
    8 months ago
    Bravo, great gameplay
  • TheJoeTeam
    TheJoeTeam left a review
    8 months ago
    Great game. Very well presented. Difficult but not unfair. I died more times in this than when I played Dark Souls.
  • JayKombat
    JayKombat left a review
    8 months ago
    Really fun to play!
  • Ragnorredmoon
    Ragnorredmoon left a review
    8 months ago
    Amazing fun little game which im far too uncordinated to play
  • THE___TWITCHER
    THE___TWITCHER left a review
    8 months ago
    Brilliant. Addictive. Frustrating.
    I hate it already after (eventually) completing just one level, but you bet I will be coming back to hate it some more! 😆
  • LucidDreamChaser
    LucidDreamChaser left a review
    8 months ago
    Rofl, you probably should've called this game "Prepare to Rage-Quit."
    Seriously, I think it's very cool, extremely well made, and there is a great feeling of immense satisfaction (and relief!) from overcoming its challenges, but...dang, it's HARD! 😄
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.