Skip to main content

Project Enterprise-D Demo 1.0 - A STAR TREK FAN PRODUCTION

By BW90_Yannik and 7 collaborators

  • atheistsw
    atheistsw left a review
    2 months ago
    This is incredible work, so much detail, looking forward to seeing how this develops!
  • parkoid
    parkoid left a review
    5 months ago
    Nice work! Can't wait to see more!
  • KwikDrawer
    KwikDrawer left a review
    6 months ago
    Excellent. Just one question, how the heck does a holographic lavatory work? :D
  • L1ttle_Stardust
    L1ttle_Stardust left a review
    6 months ago
    This was incredible, thank you so much for this <3 ive really wanted to explore the enterprise from tng so thank you so much! <3
  • Revan-Varen
    Revan-Varen left a review
    8 months ago
    Fantastic Job looks Amazing im excited to see the progress on this in the future
  • Alldeathtry
    Alldeathtry left a review
    8 months ago
    Ah.!.!!! Picard, my favorit character, GG to the Dreams Unit of the Uss Enterprise.
  • Kurgan73
    Kurgan73 left a review
    8 months ago
    What the...! Looks like a professional game, outstanding work
  • TheJoeTeam
    TheJoeTeam left a review
    9 months ago
    The love and attention is absolutely pouring out of this. I'm relatively new to Star Trek (only seen 3 seasons of TNG), but this was a blast! Creating my own character was great fun. Worf's voice actor deserves a gold star! Looking forward to more!
  • Ananas-Muchacho
    Ananas-Muchacho left a review
    9 months ago
    Wow that was amazing. The music, the details, the ship. I got goosebumps when the first contact music shows up at the shuttle scene. You guys are awesome i hope there will be more content soon. Great work!
  • greenie19
    greenie19 left a review
    10 months ago
    Mindblowing! The work that's gone in to this is incredible. I love the small details, the turbolift map etc. Really adds polish to the game.
  • Xeneler
    Xeneler left a review
    10 months ago
    Looks absolutely amazing, your doing a fantastic job, when the only thing i can find thats wrong is i can see the shuttle bay walls when i look out into space, then thats just nip picky.
    Well done
  • UglySofaGaming
    UglySofaGaming left a review
    10 months ago
    Amazing, would love more!
  • VerbalCreative
    VerbalCreative left a review
    11 months ago
    Looking great. Did I catch a "Picard Maneuver" in the ready room? :)
  • Frog_gamer101
    Frog_gamer101 left a review
    11 months ago
    Using the replicator in first person jams the ready room doors
  • THUMPER_Z_
    THUMPER_Z_ left a review
    11 months ago
    The character customization and ship detail are amazing! Picard kind of sounds like Hitman which gave me a little chuckle and a few "Hitman" jokes 😅
  • Gunslingsaint
    Gunslingsaint left a review
    11 months ago
    Absolutely amazing. I can tell great care and passion went into this project. Great work.
  • MrOobleck
    MrOobleck left a review
    11 months ago
    Excellent work! Superb detail throughout and it feels very polished. I especially liked the character creator. My only complaint is the slow walking speed, but that's minor.
  • markjkirkham
    markjkirkham left a review
    11 months ago
    Incredible attention to detail throughout. From the brilliantly recreated LCARS displays to the 'Picard manoeuvre' when you enter his ready room.

    Voice acting is top notch, especially Worf.

    Superb. Can't wait for more.
  • Paulo-Lameiras
    Paulo-Lameiras left a review
    11 months ago
    Only played for a few minutes so far, but this is impressive! That character creation :o
  • paul07-_
    paul07-_ left a review
    11 months ago
    Amazing Work! Great Detail! Great Variety on the Character Editor! Great Sound Effects and Voice Acting!
  • mjlmjl888
    mjlmjl888 left a review
    11 months ago
    This is one of the best Dreams ever made and it's only a demo! You've earned a KP Pick!
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.