Skip to main content
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.

NINJA CAT III Episode 1

By YuMex196 and 8 collaborators

  • Br_D_S
    Br_D_S left a review
    4 weeks ago
    Vai Corinthians
  • John-GT_04
    John-GT_04 left a review
    3 months ago
    Oh. My. God!!! This brings back memories. The animation, design, and characters, were AMAZING!!! The voice acting... It could use a little work for some people. 9.5/10 It seems that age hasn't slowed that cat down one bit!
  • PuddyDoke
    PuddyDoke left a review
    3 months ago
    WOWW!! So so good!! Loved every minute
  • SnakexReloaded
    SnakexReloaded left a review
    4 months ago
    Did Ijust watch the whole thing? Awesome
  • CBY1999
    CBY1999 left a review
    4 months ago
    I remember this stuff from LBP2! I love you guys! My brother and I used to watch lbp movies all the time but the ninja cat movies were my favorite but I liked anything that xxRehab_Rejectxx would work on. Like the horror on a ship that had a concrete room
  • ScooterMix
    ScooterMix left a review
    5 months ago
    Remenber old ones in lbp2 i am glad made one in Dreams and ya well done mm pick.
  • peaches9223
    peaches9223 left a review
    5 months ago
    This makes me forget I'm in Dreams! What an awesome creation! I'm eagerly awaiting more!
  • carafa0123
    carafa0123 left a review
    5 months ago
    really happy to see this series has made a comeback onto hereee
  • Ghosthost22
    Ghosthost22 left a review
    6 months ago
    This is wicked cool! Great job! :)
  • MissingDoubloon
    MissingDoubloon left a review
    6 months ago
    Well choreographed, animated, voiced and performed combined effort with lots to like if you appreciate fresh stabs at the ancient ways of the ninja as interpreted by a likeable cast of anthropomorphic animals!
  • Eloise_Panda
    Eloise_Panda left a review
    6 months ago
    Cool ur all are experts
  • a4297075
    a4297075 left a review
    6 months ago
    Это good
  • ZOMBIE_DOGZ316
    ZOMBIE_DOGZ316 left a review
    6 months ago
    Good job
  • STIMERLAND
    STIMERLAND left a review
    6 months ago
    Incredibly excellent bravo BRAVISSIMO
  • pulverizer1015
    pulverizer1015 left a review
    6 months ago
    This is a masterpiece
  • drizzyizzy12345
    drizzyizzy12345 left a review
    6 months ago
    Very great story telling. I loved it!
  • Noobcus
    Noobcus left a review
    6 months ago
    Incredible, loved the fight scenes
  • CrowTRobot-royda
    CrowTRobot-royda left a review
    6 months ago
    Great animation
  • pinheadjas13
    pinheadjas13 left a review
    6 months ago
    I loved watching this! I missed this series. I've been a fan of rehab and the gang for a long time for years on LBP. I'm glad people are still continuing LBP projects on here. This is awesome with extra awesome sauce. It turned out great on Dreams.
  • n30-nu1l_404
    n30-nu1l_404 left a review
    6 months ago
    Jolly good
  • gnbman
    gnbman left a review
    6 months ago
    This is a very impressive exercise in story and animation in Dreams. Only gripes would be that the main character is a bit annoying: a heroic fighter but otherwise a complete idiot. But what was more annoying was the villain's voice. Nails on a chalkboard
  • ItsWashington17
    ItsWashington17 left a review
    6 months ago
    I remember watching the Ninja Cat films in the LBP series and man that is a huge jump for this one in Dreams. The animation is smooth, the voice acting is a massive improvement and the writing is still comedic and tragic. Well done!
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.