Skip to main content

ROADSTAR

By Jaavaa and 1 collaborator

  • supernovero
    supernovero left a review
    10 months ago
    So beautiful! From the landscapes to the level designs to the control! It's so fun and engaging, I'd love to see more
  • Ripcord_FMJ
    Ripcord_FMJ left a review
    10 months ago
    5 Stars! Wow!
  • KarlTanzler
    KarlTanzler left a review
    11 months ago
    first person vr racing excitement! what more could we ask for?
  • Sweetered
    Sweetered left a review
    a year ago
    Awesome
  • Final_Boss_Grim
    Final_Boss_Grim left a review
    a year ago
    Really great Dream! Love the feel of the vehicle and use of clouds! Quite relaxing driving around enjoying the atmosphere
  • TheOtterbon
    TheOtterbon left a review
    a year ago
    This was so relaxing to play!
  • Jed_Raider
    Jed_Raider left a review
    a year ago
    Awesome stuff man. Nice big fast flowing tracks with great scenery & the car handles really good too. Double thumbs up :)
  • ToxicChatMan
    ToxicChatMan left a review
    a year ago
    Intros too long 0/10
  • MilaNekolita
    MilaNekolita left a review
    a year ago
    It was so fun and relaxing! ^^
  • gauffreman
    gauffreman left a review
    a year ago
    Really cool gameplay! Very plaesant to play! GG!
  • brOwniiez
    brOwniiez left a review
    a year ago
    This is such a chilled out game with beautiful scenery and great weather transitions. I played all four available tracks, and I really hope you add another ten lol, I got lost in the moment. Such beauty and nostalgia of old Gran Turismo games. 10/10! GG
  • ManChickenTurtle
    ManChickenTurtle left a review
    a year ago
    Lost myself in this. So immersive, kudos!
  • Slimjim_Dolee
    Slimjim_Dolee left a review
    a year ago
    I love this wayyy to much, chill racing for the win!
  • girlfromcroydon
    girlfromcroydon left a review
    a year ago
    What a fantastic game, the scenery is amazing, and you've done an amazing job on the car, handles so well, and no crazy flips! Love it!
  • cyphre909
    cyphre909 left a review
    a year ago
    Perfect sense of ride! Good atmospheric tracks/design and music vibes. Very comfortable in PSVR. Great job! Please add more tracks and some fun girl to the next seat :-)
  • RaptorPrinter
    RaptorPrinter left a review
    a year ago
    Amazing!
  • Excession99
    Excession99 left a review
    a year ago
    Loved it. Thanks for making this. Very nice environments to drive through in VR.
  • Carnageheart
    Carnageheart left a review
    a year ago
    WOW! I knew I was about to experience something special when I hit the clever title\track select screen and the full game did not disappoint. The arcadey car handling, pretty graphics (especially in VR) and pleasant music reminded me of Outrun.
  • SurrealSailor
    SurrealSailor left a review
    a year ago
    The environments for both tracks are phenomenal! The car handling isn't perfect, but overall this is still a very fun game!
  • atheistsw
    atheistsw left a review
    a year ago
    Exceptional creation with beautiful scenery, satisfying car handling and great music, hugely impressive, hope you add more tracks!
  • the_exploRerS_2
    the_exploRerS_2 left a review
    a year ago
    Amazing!!! Very nice
  • DrBazinga-_-
    DrBazinga-_- left a review
    a year ago
    This was a lot of fun, I love arcade racers, thanks for sharing :)
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.