Skip to main content

Souls-like V1.7.7 (old and broken)

By Morning-Nya and 2 collaborators

  • Nightmare10403
    Nightmare10403 left a review
    2 years ago
    Don't give up, Skeleton!
  • ikemura2019
    ikemura2019 left a review
    2 years ago
    Good
  • Ikatsukun
    Ikatsukun left a review
    2 years ago
    A m a z i n g
  • iLeoJG
    iLeoJG left a review
    2 years ago
    Amazing! One of the best games in Dreams
  • GoesaoBR
    GoesaoBR left a review
    2 years ago
    Awesome!
  • DemiORC
    DemiORC left a review
    2 years ago
    Love it
  • dylansbigplanet
    dylansbigplanet left a review
    2 years ago
    Cant wait for more!!!
  • MOE-GUNZ-JACKSON
    MOE-GUNZ-JACKSON left a review
    2 years ago
    Brilliant, i think this is the best combat i seen so far. I think the healing animation is a tad bit too long and should be possible with sword out. A+ Work!
  • boo12114
    boo12114 left a review
    2 years ago
    Absolutely amazing. Wish I personally didn't suck at the genre. You did a FANTASTIC job with this. Keep up the great work.
  • Hoagie324
    Hoagie324 left a review
    2 years ago
    Really awesome, fun boss fight! If you can turn this into a full Souls-like level, it'll be incredible!
  • byoujin
    byoujin left a review
    2 years ago
    Pretty neat attempt. A larger movrset would be nice as it can get boring seeing the same two moves.
  • DREAMWALKER_Nj
    DREAMWALKER_Nj left a review
    3 years ago
    wow!I The game was so good I forgot I was playing a creation in Dreams. I was immersed imidiately and wanted to beat the boss Bravo!
  • Animal7417
    Animal7417 left a review
    3 years ago
    Really really good. Need a longer music loop though
  • SuperscooterPS
    SuperscooterPS left a review
    3 years ago
    Camera needs a little work. Needs to zoom out during leaping attack. Also focus more on music. Short loop grew tiresome as fight was drawn out.
  • StrainZex
    StrainZex left a review
    3 years ago
    Just awesome very nicely done, could you teach me your ways?
  • coyote_blue
    coyote_blue left a review
    3 years ago
    The improvements are amazing. Keep up the hard work!
  • McGherkin_
    McGherkin_ left a review
    3 years ago
    Great stuff love the look and feel.
  • iwantpancakes
    iwantpancakes left a review
    3 years ago
    The Dark Souls of Dreams
  • Carloitaben
    Carloitaben left a review
    3 years ago
    The response from the puppet is breathtaking. This is going to be absolutely amazing. Great job!
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.