Skip to main content
11 PLAYER ONLINE

SONIC VENTURE DX - Encore Update

By bandicootluv and 2 collaborators

  • 56 minutes ago
    Comment deleted
  • GlideFRVR
    GlideFRVR left a review
    5 days ago
    WOW.. People kept recommending this to me and now I see why! I have a busy schedule but I'll get some gameplay up on my channel sooner or later
  • Hoodikins
    Hoodikins left a review
    6 days ago
    Cool but next update?
  • aztaaskh
    aztaaskh left a review
    2 weeks ago
    very legendary
  • LunaCatSpiraI
    LunaCatSpiraI left a review
    3 weeks ago
    Game is good. Knuckles' glide needs more reach
  • Duvey94
    Duvey94 left a review
    a month ago
    Best Sonic game since mania hands-down. I saw gameplay of this and got Dreams the next day just to play it. Can't wait to see the full project at some point and would love to help in ANY way possible, even if i have to learn to create assets for it 100%.
  • kingscott09
    kingscott09 left a review
    a month ago
    This game is amazing i just hopr you add super sonic soon
  • adamdadoo
    adamdadoo left a review
    a month ago
    One complaint when u try to use battle sonic once you go out side of tails lab it makes him cow boy sonic is there a way to fix it?
  • a month ago
    Comment deleted
  • sonicfan0723
    sonicfan0723 left a review
    a month ago
    Amazing!
  • not_there_senpi
    not_there_senpi left a review
    a month ago
    Awesome bro u guys killed it pls keep updating this game pls add more playable characters and super forms when u all get the chance pls
  • Chaos_Shard
    Chaos_Shard left a review
    2 months ago
    Stop spamming.
  • raul1247
    raul1247 left a review
    2 months ago
    This game alone is worth 20 dollars
  • Ed-SheeranCopOut
    Ed-SheeranCopOut left a review
    2 months ago
    Pretty good the only complaint is that the camera type and spin dash type would reset if you died or restarted. And also add shadow thx!
  • Sun-wukong316
    Sun-wukong316 left a review
    2 months ago
    Great game! Probably the most accurate and fun Sonic experience on Dreams i like the two variant of the spin-dash as both serve a purpose. It has elements of the "boost games" but manage to have the "Adventure mechanics " at its core. Again, amazing job !
  • PlatStar64
    PlatStar64 left a review
    2 months ago
    I pretty much 100% this game. Great project, so much fun.
  • Darjofro
    Darjofro left a review
    3 months ago
    I love this new update, the skins and levels, the way Knuckles is used. This is my favorite Sonic game, the it feels is how I want Sonic games to feel. Only complaint is that its hard to see where the pingas is pointing in bright levels.
  • Supersonic6427
    Supersonic6427 left a review
    3 months ago
    This has to be the best Sonic Fangame I've ever seen in dreams! The gameplay is smooth, functional, and stable, the level design and graphics are amazing, and I really like how yall used your own Stage OST. Keep up the good work!
  • reemagamer4
    reemagamer4 left a review
    4 months ago
    Dude the new mix between the normal spindash and the venture is sick like you can do a spindash and jump and continue with a drop dash i cant wait for the new updates
  • JoshManBlue07
    JoshManBlue07 left a review
    4 months ago
    This is awesome! I get now that my other comments were very harsh and didnt provide much of anything to go off of and im sorry for that, but the game has improved and i cant wait for the future of this game!
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.