Skip to main content
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.
Third place in the community jam: 'Colour Combo'

Space Marauder

By duckenomics and 3 collaborators

  • Benagabenjen
    Benagabenjen left a review
    2 weeks ago
    This was a lot of fun, encountered a bug where the boss gates closed perminantly after death
  • oooDORIENooo
    oooDORIENooo left a review
    2 weeks ago
    Love it 👍😄👏 I didn't know if there was a score and wondered if there was some sort of secret to the 2 gates on the right side of the map? So I went around and destoyed everything on the whole map lol Nice and relaxing, well done
  • yeetfleet9019
    yeetfleet9019 left a review
    4 weeks ago
    Really fun! Would like if there were a bit more bosses though.
  • Beard_Boy_Wonder
    Beard_Boy_Wonder left a review
    4 weeks ago
    Really fun!! With great addictive audio/gameplay. I did have a problem upgrading past lv. 2 Damage it says U need 65 x triangle but wouldn't work even after I mine that much? Love this arcade styled game!
  • Orksom
    Orksom left a review
    4 weeks ago
    It's so good and gets better and better
  • darkknightjin
    darkknightjin left a review
    a month ago
    Great fun! Would definitely play again if there's an endless mode.
  • mechanicalruby_
    mechanicalruby_ left a review
    a month ago
    Epic game!
  • MaJiKMyst
    MaJiKMyst left a review
    a month ago
    I absolutely love this game!! The controls take a minute to get used to, but otherwise, great graphics and great voice acting!!
  • a month ago
    Comment deleted
  • aver_5
    aver_5 left a review
    a month ago
    Good game
  • CheesyGorditaMan
    CheesyGorditaMan left a review
    a month ago
    Such a polished and charming dream! Everything is top notch. Love the characters and voice acting in particular. My only complaint is that I wish there was more!
  • Slimjim_Dolee
    Slimjim_Dolee left a review
    a month ago
    Absolutely loved this one! So satisfying to max out the upgrades. 10/10 would play more if game gets an expansion.
  • Kroostybat
    Kroostybat left a review
    a month ago
    Funny little game
  • Majora011
    Majora011 left a review
    a month ago
    I've always wanted to make a game like this Great work!
  • Nasir_113
    Nasir_113 left a review
    a month ago
    I really enjoyed playing, and could have gone on for hours more. It reminds me of many childhood favorites. (Bolo?) Great work!
  • Badash42669
    Badash42669 left a review
    a month ago
    Grand design! Fun!
  • kednar
    kednar left a review
    a month ago
    Fantastic! Beautiful art style, fun characters and great sense of progression. I love it 🚀
  • malula
    malula left a review
    a month ago
    Amazing work :)
  • BestSonic92
    BestSonic92 left a review
    a month ago
    Wow:D
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.