Skip to main content
CoMmunity creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement and inspiration.
Third place in the coMmunity jam: 'Colour Combo'

Space Marauder

By duckenomics and 3 collaborators

  • Connor133764
    Connor133764 left a review
    7 months ago
    Good stuff
  • AuroraSiren
    AuroraSiren left a review
    11 months ago
    I have played this so many times, amazing game
  • jessica_vickery
    jessica_vickery left a review
    a year ago
    Im in love
  • ScooterMix
    ScooterMix left a review
    a year ago
    Good well done mm pick
  • atheistsw
    atheistsw left a review
    a year ago
    This is such a chilled yet addictive game, the upgrade system is extremely rewarding and I appreciate the forgiving outcome of 'death'!
  • Yousama97
    Yousama97 left a review
    a year ago
    A simple but polished and addictive game! There is a huge potential for expanding on the gameplay with more bosses, enemy types, weapons and upgrades. Great work :D
  • bossman3009
    bossman3009 left a review
    a year ago
    Really fun i just wish for 2 more bosses. I beat the game pretty fast
  • ArthurNJer
    ArthurNJer left a review
    a year ago
    so cool
  • Benagabenjen
    Benagabenjen left a review
    a year ago
    This was a lot of fun, encountered a bug where the boss gates closed perminantly after death
  • oooDORIENooo
    oooDORIENooo left a review
    a year ago
    Love it 👍😄👏
    I didn't know if there was a score and wondered if there was some sort of secret to the 2 gates on the right side of the map? So I went around and destoyed everything on the whole map lol
    Nice and relaxing, well done
  • yeetfleet9019
    yeetfleet9019 left a review
    a year ago
    Really fun! Would like if there were a bit more bosses though.
  • Beard_Boy_Wonder
    Beard_Boy_Wonder left a review
    a year ago
    Really fun!! With great addictive audio/gameplay. I did have a problem upgrading past lv. 2 Damage it says U need 65 x triangle but wouldn't work even after I mine that much? Love this arcade styled game!
  • Orksom
    Orksom left a review
    a year ago
    It's so good and gets better and better
  • darkknightjin
    darkknightjin left a review
    a year ago
    Great fun! Would definitely play again if there's an endless mode.
  • mechanicalruby_
    mechanicalruby_ left a review
    a year ago
    Epic game!
  • MaJiKMyst
    MaJiKMyst left a review
    a year ago
    I absolutely love this game!! The controls take a minute to get used to, but otherwise, great graphics and great voice acting!!
  • a year ago
    Comment deleted
  • aver_5
    aver_5 left a review
    a year ago
    Good game
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.