Skip to main content
Top 25% in the community jam: 'Connections'

What Becomes of Us

By OldFloss

  • jamie-b
    jamie-b left a review
    2 months ago
    Love this. Very emotional and deep. Music is very absorbing and so is the story. Reminds me of 'Everybody's gone to the rapture'.
  • juniper_falls
    juniper_falls left a review
    5 months ago
    I'm so glad I found this, and hope others do as well. I'll do my small part to spread the word.
  • juniper_falls
    juniper_falls left a review
    5 months ago
    What you have created is truely remarkable, and showcases why Dreams exists. A sad, poignant tale, deftly written and voiced, I didn't want it to end. I explored every nook and cranny, and encourage others to take their time and do the same. BRAVO!
  • OliveMB93
    OliveMB93 left a review
    6 months ago
    What a beautiful emotional journey. Thank you
  • DankestGalaxy420
    DankestGalaxy420 left a review
    7 months ago
    I cried very nice
  • Hero-of-time-JJJ
    Hero-of-time-JJJ left a review
    7 months ago
    That is what makes Dreams so amazing. I can see a heart in this Dream, with a amazing narrative, solid voice acting and a great work of level design!
  • PsymanSaysSo
    PsymanSaysSo left a review
    7 months ago
    This game was so beautiful that it made me cry! You did in 40 minutes what AAA games often fail to do in 40 hours.
  • dbell3d
    dbell3d left a review
    7 months ago
    By far more than I could have expected. Wonderfully planned sequences. Heart touching, and all too familiar story for many. Thank you for taking the time, and using this new medium in such a way.
  • Kung_Fu_Russ
    Kung_Fu_Russ left a review
    7 months ago
    Best thing ive playd in dreams by far.
  • atheistsw
    atheistsw left a review
    8 months ago
    A thought-provoking, refreshingly mature experience with a gut-punch ending, absolutely loved the novelistic approach you took and appreciated the attention to detail throughout. Highly recommended!
  • cabonoodle
    cabonoodle left a review
    8 months ago
    Bravo!
  • OTMB_Cobra
    OTMB_Cobra left a review
    8 months ago
    Wow this was dimly amazing. Very much 8n the same way The Vanishing of Ethan Carter, What remains of Edith Finch. Great story telling. I loved it. ❤️
  • Glenovitch21X
    Glenovitch21X left a review
    8 months ago
    Nice job
  • tps_thiago
    tps_thiago left a review
    9 months ago
    Man, the end felt like a punch. Never though I would play something like this in Dreams and yet I'm glad I've found it. Truly amazing experience.
  • 9 months ago
    Comment deleted
  • SamuraiJerk
    SamuraiJerk left a review
    9 months ago
    You got me :´( Really well done. Beautiful, moving and unexpected.
  • Cyd0n11a
    Cyd0n11a left a review
    9 months ago
    Beautiful work! I had been looking forward to playing this ever since I came across your post about it on Reddit. Fantastic! ^_^v
  • Dutch_gamer1982
    Dutch_gamer1982 left a review
    9 months ago
    Much like the game "That Dragon Cancer" I was even planning to ask you that. Then part 3 happened and the twist came. Absolute amazing stunning work. Truly a masterfull game. Can't wait for your next project.
  • Dutch_gamer1982
    Dutch_gamer1982 left a review
    9 months ago
    This was by far the most emotional Dreams I have played so far. I'm a fully grown man and don't cry easily. But this got me teary eyed. At first I thought you made this to overcome a tragedy in your real life. Much like the game - tbc
  • SN94KE
    SN94KE left a review
    9 months ago
    Great
  • Hourraken
    Hourraken left a review
    9 months ago
    Super
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.