Skip to main content
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.

Driftus Maximus

By Carambazmg

  • instahled_it
    instahled_it left a review
    3 months ago
    I felt like i was 10 playing nfs underground for the first time again. This game is amazing and i cant wait to see what updates are coming to a ps2 nfs clone that blew my expectations out of the water.
  • hello_im_sarah
    hello_im_sarah left a review
    3 months ago
    I like this a lot! The driving feels really good, it has very good sound design, and it looks really good. I wish I could play campaign mode of this
  • Onniscente
    Onniscente left a review
    4 months ago
    Nice!! Very good
  • ScooterMix
    ScooterMix left a review
    5 months ago
    Great drift level and well done 1st mm pick
  • SnakexReloaded
    SnakexReloaded left a review
    5 months ago
    The sound design is spectacular All it needs is a high poly car for uthe sequel
  • Sweetered
    Sweetered left a review
    6 months ago
    Awesome
  • Kaiito5114
    Kaiito5114 left a review
    6 months ago
    Nice job
  • Otrexate
    Otrexate left a review
    6 months ago
    Spectacular! The gameplay is solid and enjoyable. The atmosphere is what makes this feel eccentric.
  • ItsWashington17
    ItsWashington17 left a review
    6 months ago
    I got some Need For Speed vibes from this. Awesome work!
  • a_nutcase
    a_nutcase left a review
    6 months ago
    It's me Nick ok
  • HSTNYPS-0927
    HSTNYPS-0927 left a review
    6 months ago
    Trophy
  • trebuh604
    trebuh604 left a review
    6 months ago
    Amazing!
  • giantman56
    giantman56 left a review
    7 months ago
    Im loving the look, the sound and the drifting is awesome. I tried hard and normal drifting and i have to say i found hard to be better for long drifts since you can really widen the angle of the turns. Amazingly well done
  • SlimSoupy
    SlimSoupy left a review
    7 months ago
    This is amazing!
  • ManClarke
    ManClarke left a review
    7 months ago
    Beautiful use of light and colour. Handling and sense of speed are awesome. Hands down the best racing game on Dreams so far. Brilliant!
  • Joeymurda87
    Joeymurda87 left a review
    7 months ago
    One of the BEST creations i have seen on here. Absolutely fantastic
  • BlueAssassin_123
    BlueAssassin_123 left a review
    7 months ago
    Fantastic mate! Good job!
  • DICEBONE-21
    DICEBONE-21 left a review
    7 months ago
    Love this game! To make it even better add rain, more realistic looking cars and building models. And your getting close to making your own version of Need for speed! Awesome job, keep up the good work!
  • Tubmuffins
    Tubmuffins left a review
    7 months ago
    Great looking city! Can see theres alot of time and effort in this. Nice work!
  • nicabattle
    nicabattle left a review
    7 months ago
    Legendary!
  • camcam8743
    camcam8743 left a review
    7 months ago
    Gghjhgdf
  • Octoberisu
    Octoberisu left a review
    7 months ago
    Soo good! Can't believe this is made in Dreams.
  • Zahoops
    Zahoops left a review
    7 months ago
    The driving feels REALLY GOOD! Better than most open world games these days. May be my favourite game on Dreams. Very inspiring!
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.