Skip to main content
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.

Gothic Scythe

By tototidoppa

  • l__ReVenAnt__I
    l__ReVenAnt__I left a review
    1 week ago
    Nice game
  • Clavietka
    Clavietka left a review
    2 weeks ago
    Gr8 werk
  • Airies-Moe
    Airies-Moe left a review
    3 weeks ago
    Some of the cleanest hack n slash combat i've seen on dreams. A lot goes into making combat feel responsive and most other dreamers miss these nuances. Check out the difference between normal and hard then you'll see the enemy diversity.
  • meannectarine
    meannectarine left a review
    4 weeks ago
    Sweet hack n slash, love the gothic aesthetic!
  • Parvonik
    Parvonik left a review
    a month ago
    The bosses were pretty hard honestly, maybe a stun on perfect block would help. Also needs enemy variety. But seriously cool game!
  • Rippedpants
    Rippedpants left a review
    a month ago
    Impressive
  • BestSonic92
    BestSonic92 left a review
    a month ago
    Cool!
  • Johnny4429
    Johnny4429 left a review
    a month ago
    Arigatou gozaimas. I don't know Japanese but I loved. There's one thing you need to add to make a little similar to Dark Souls... LOCK THE TARGET! XD Anyways, kawaii
  • kingloz123456789
    kingloz123456789 left a review
    a month ago
    Epic game
  • Adriano_Cesario
    Adriano_Cesario left a review
    a month ago
    So good
  • fretboy79
    fretboy79 left a review
    a month ago
    Awesome
  • BIGturtle11
    BIGturtle11 left a review
    2 months ago
    Great
  • Altisor
    Altisor left a review
    2 months ago
    Great game and great controls. But it gets a little repetitive
  • SoulBullet343
    SoulBullet343 left a review
    2 months ago
    Needs a lock-on button and sound cues from enemies; constantly getting hit off camera. Also, one of Boss 2's attacks are unblockable and there's no indication. Please fix these, otherwise good effort
  • GelatoSunrise
    GelatoSunrise left a review
    2 months ago
    I loved this game and didn't want it to end!
  • Rockstar-R-Us
    Rockstar-R-Us left a review
    2 months ago
    As a review only issue i had was with is the camera at times when i would dodge it would spin in a circle and i wouldn't be able to see the boss causing me to get hit only thing i could do was block until i rotate the camera around but i enjoyed it :)
  • UziHitYoDome
    UziHitYoDome left a review
    2 months ago
    I really hope theres more coming soon i would love to see this combat fleshed out :)
  • terry300362
    terry300362 left a review
    2 months ago
    This is a Decent Melee game, the boss was fun to beat as the more you play the better you will get at beating this game, including with it having fun soild gameplay using the scythe to kill enemys i do wish there was more. 10/10 would play again :)
  • slowBY071
    slowBY071 left a review
    2 months ago
    Great! Well done!
  • synyster44
    synyster44 left a review
    2 months ago
    Really well made concept! I noticed sometimes I could block incoming attacks even though I was in mid attack, unsure if this was intended but I'd love to see it fleshed out as a real mechanic. Will definitely be following closely!
  • n30-nu1l_404
    n30-nu1l_404 left a review
    2 months ago
    Noice
  • Hyper_Cro_Bro
    Hyper_Cro_Bro left a review
    3 months ago
    Its ok... You can only play offensive or defensive.You cant dodge mid-Combo
  • thelizardking333
    thelizardking333 left a review
    3 months ago
    Its a lot of fun. I managed to beat the second, full guard up. Thank you.
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.