Skip to main content

Into Elsewhere

By Ividusk

  • Timecycler
    Timecycler left a review
    a year ago
    Very original from game concept at the start , didn't finish it but probably will come back to it .
  • Lord-Nobu_
    Lord-Nobu_ left a review
    2 years ago
    Pretty cool idea you have you have a very intersting game here sort of like ico on ps2 my only gripe is combat was weird and kind akward to pull off i did not enjoy that aspect of the game i give this game a 3 out of 5.
  • blueperiod_
    blueperiod_ left a review
    2 years ago
    What an incredible concept!
  • iepc
    iepc left a review
    3 years ago
    Okay. This is just truly, without any doubts, incredibly amazingly well put together. You need to make a trailer and put this on Social Media. More people need to see this masterpiece.
  • Phreakerz
    Phreakerz left a review
    3 years ago
    Yay, so glad to see this. :)
  • EliteCloud__
    EliteCloud__ left a review
    3 years ago
    Really liked it! The whole story was interesting to uncover. Your character models were one of best i saw yet and I have to admit the silence of your game created a unique kind of atmosphere.
    Would be interested in a 2nd part, because of the abrupt ending.
  • ED-209b
    ED-209b left a review
    3 years ago
    Such a fascinating world youve built, massive props for the incredible amount of detail and love youve poured into this.
  • HeyitsmeDG
    HeyitsmeDG left a review
    3 years ago
    You're one to watch ;) Great potential
  • DojimaDororo
    DojimaDororo left a review
    3 years ago
    A bizzare story but fun to unravel. Jumping was janky but everything else was mostly solid. Props!
  • charmzio
    charmzio left a review
    3 years ago
    :)Well done!!
  • MasterClasses
    MasterClasses left a review
    3 years ago
    Story telling and sound design really holds this together so well. I rarely ever get hooked into a story on Dreams honestly, but this drew me in big time :)
  • LegendaryAndre
    LegendaryAndre left a review
    3 years ago
    Interesting concept! Even the game is unpolished it has my much potential! :)
  • himoks69
    himoks69 left a review
    3 years ago
    Outstanding piece of art! Sure the visuals and gameplay could use a bit more work, but the wholesome story and atmosphere make up for it. I probably would prefer this being an movie rather than a game. I would love to see this story in a high budget movie.
  • JoeRyanTN
    JoeRyanTN left a review
    3 years ago
    Glad i could be one of the first to experience this. Really well done, I wont be suprised if this is mm picked
  • TheTurtleKing514
    TheTurtleKing514 left a review
    3 years ago
    Love the UNCHARTED inspiration!
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.