Skip to main content
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.

puppet knight dream

By tototidoppa

  • Like_mike_777
    Like_mike_777 left a review
    3 weeks ago
    AFTER MANY MONTHS, I HAVE FINALLY DEFEATED THE FINAL BOSS:BEAST. AMAZING GAME, I ALWAYS COME BACK TO IT. Such a simple but extremely fun game. Very addicting. I‘m so glad I have finally completed the game, I struggled so much with the Beast. Great Job!
  • Wirtheless
    Wirtheless left a review
    7 months ago
    An incredibly tight boss rush title; in the vein of the Souls series. Looks and sounds great. All bosses have excellent tracking and offer a solid challenge. Dodging is reliable and available straight out of hits, leaving a lot of room to stay aggressive.
  • hdhshsh2220
    hdhshsh2220 left a review
    a year ago
    Круто
  • sara490
    sara490 left a review
    a year ago
    coool
  • sara490
    sara490 left a review
    a year ago
    great
  • SN94KE
    SN94KE left a review
    a year ago
    Great
  • Mario_Brony
    Mario_Brony left a review
    a year ago
    Very Very good
  • Adaminho11
    Adaminho11 left a review
    a year ago
    Good 1
  • deltaravager
    deltaravager left a review
    a year ago
    Absolutely amazing! Fantastic combat and animations, good difficulty that teaches you to learn from your mistakes and wonderful character models. I'll be looking forward to more of this!
  • FIDGET__SPlNNER
    FIDGET__SPlNNER left a review
    a year ago
    the beast was a masterpiece keep it up
  • PtxPwnage
    PtxPwnage left a review
    a year ago
    Wow, very soulsborne like. Great work
  • chriscool2457
    chriscool2457 left a review
    a year ago
    Trash jk this game is fun how did you even make it like wow must have took a long time
  • Chinois-Fou-
    Chinois-Fou- left a review
    a year ago
    AWSOME
  • squire3896
    squire3896 left a review
    a year ago
    Very fun!
  • Zac1357
    Zac1357 left a review
    a year ago
    This is the most fun I've had on Dreams
  • intheloop16
    intheloop16 left a review
    a year ago
    Feels so much like Dark Souls/Bloodborne, amazing and responsive! Loved the attack patterns and the smooth animation.
  • Nyx_Network
    Nyx_Network left a review
    a year ago
    Very fun
  • Majoneskongen
    Majoneskongen left a review
    a year ago
    Best boss fights in Dreams
  • killerSANDWITCH1
    killerSANDWITCH1 left a review
    a year ago
    Its fun. I like it. But i think the skeletons charging attack is a bit unfair considering how often he does it. Its not impossible to beat though so id say its a good game
  • Armin3952
    Armin3952 left a review
    a year ago
    This is just AMAZING
  • greenRushSoinc
    greenRushSoinc left a review
    a year ago
    This is amazing! I like how you get invincibility frames when you dodge
  • Mckingster
    Mckingster left a review
    2 years ago
    Whoa very awesome and impressive and interesting It's mind blowing very, very fun
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.