Skip to main content
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.
Top 10 in the community jam: 'Halloween'

Happy Jack! Joy-Full Edition

By dinox11

  • DEVclown
    DEVclown left a review
    2 months ago
    Pros. Great Gameplay, fun bosses, the great themes and colors. Cons. The Momentum is jank at times, and I would've loved if the game was longer. Overall A masterpiece that shows what Dreams is capable of.
  • SlayerVlade
    SlayerVlade left a review
    5 months ago
    Funny. Colourist. Well done. 9/10.
  • TheBENefactor420
    TheBENefactor420 left a review
    5 months ago
    This is one of the best games I’ve seen on here. I’d pay for a full version of this
  • Jimmy_Cultist_
    Jimmy_Cultist_ left a review
    5 months ago
    This is amazing.
  • GoldenChampion55
    GoldenChampion55 left a review
    7 months ago
    This is one of the best levels I've played in Dreams. The boss fights are especially fun.
  • sara490
    sara490 left a review
    9 months ago
    amazing
  • Adaminho11
    Adaminho11 left a review
    11 months ago
    Good 1
  • lorenzorossano03
    lorenzorossano03 left a review
    a year ago
    When entering the second boss i got stuck after the door and couldnt restart
  • SeeYa-InHell
    SeeYa-InHell left a review
    a year ago
    Awesome
  • PotatoKingKai
    PotatoKingKai left a review
    a year ago
    Spooktastic! A few minor bugs along the way but an overall polished and satisfying experience. I especially enjoyed the challenging boss fights
  • tikaygraph
    tikaygraph left a review
    a year ago
    Great game ! It has so much PS1 N64 vibes, it would have been a classic from this generation. Some vibes of Medievil, Rayman and Spyro. Loved the Zelda OOT's Gohma easter egg with the giant spider intro !
  • diondoc
    diondoc left a review
    a year ago
    Just finished Happy Jack, side quests and all. One of my favourite games in Dreams so far. Challenging, fun and fluid gameplay makes this a must play!
  • melman2112
    melman2112 left a review
    a year ago
    Cool game!!!
  • Nyx_Network
    Nyx_Network left a review
    a year ago
    Very fun
  • D-Sapho
    D-Sapho left a review
    a year ago
    Amazing game. Had a blast defeating all the bosses, they were so well designed! And whoever worked on the animations too, it's a work of art.
  • PhoenixFellows
    PhoenixFellows left a review
    a year ago
    Great, fighting with the Giant Spider Boss was pretty challenging and his true form is cute!
  • immortalbeing
    immortalbeing left a review
    a year ago
    Beautiful! But who or what caused the corruption? Sequel hook?
  • angel-73-
    angel-73- left a review
    a year ago
    One of my favourite dreams!
  • King_BIacksheep
    King_BIacksheep left a review
    a year ago
    I loved the game! One of my favorites so far. I couldnt find the lost skeletons, should i look harder? Or are they not added yet?
  • TunturiKuningas
    TunturiKuningas left a review
    a year ago
    Awesome! Im getting MediEvil Ps1 vibes
  • SugarQueenCandy
    SugarQueenCandy left a review
    a year ago
    That is so cool that is my new favorite one on Dreams
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.