Skip to main content
Top 25% in the community jam: 'Science Fiction'

SOLARIS

By dakrrs35

  • Supersonic6427
    Supersonic6427 left a review
    a year ago
    Very fun and detailed game!
  • KarstenStaack
    KarstenStaack left a review
    a year ago
    Solid concept. Polished execution. While beeing a bit mindless it's fun none the less and offers a good conclusion. Well rounded, well made!
  • fretboy79
    fretboy79 left a review
    a year ago
    That was awesome. Hate that it ended
  • BAS-EY
    BAS-EY left a review
    a year ago
    Addict sensitive , i just kept on trying to progress further with this. L8 for appointment now :]
  • Zupaton
    Zupaton left a review
    a year ago
    Great fun!
  • GameInVein_
    GameInVein_ left a review
    a year ago
    That was really amazing! The ship became OP so fast and it felt right for me. Difficulty could have scaled up to the upgrades! I had a lot of fun! Thanks for making this!
  • nkooo83
    nkooo83 left a review
    a year ago
    Excellent
  • APE_MONKEY_BOY21
    APE_MONKEY_BOY21 left a review
    a year ago
    Sparks dragonfly Spyro 3 mini game
  • clevercynic
    clevercynic left a review
    a year ago
    That was really fun!
  • Hate-of-Nine
    Hate-of-Nine left a review
    a year ago
    Wow that was a brilliant game. Saved to favourite.
  • scluck42
    scluck42 left a review
    a year ago
    Fun, nice upgrade system
  • Rabbin8ter
    Rabbin8ter left a review
    a year ago
    A fun TSS with lovely backgrounds and an excellent selection of songs. The enemies were fun to face and quite challenging, and the gradual upgrades were a neat touch. The boss at the end could've been harder, but the journey getting there was a fun one!
  • The_Other_Lucas
    The_Other_Lucas left a review
    a year ago
    I'm not usually a big fan of twin stick s, but this was a perfect mix of buttery smooth controls, competent and clean level design and a ton of fun. backgrounds and sound effects use are particularly great
  • Roman_Time
    Roman_Time left a review
    a year ago
    I love it. Great, simple, old school fun. And that default song is catchy as hell. I'll be humming it all night. MORE OLD SCHOOL SHMUPS PLZ DREAMERS. :)
  • ScooterMix
    ScooterMix left a review
    2 years ago
    Very solid i like it and did sort thing in lbp2 and lbp3 but this is better mm pick needed :] 10/10
  • charmzio
    charmzio left a review
    2 years ago
    Very fun & Solid mechanics looking forward to more:D
  • LegendaryAndre
    LegendaryAndre left a review
    2 years ago
    It is a difficult game but this is okay for this genre. I will play this game again because it is motivating!
  • DrJones20
    DrJones20 left a review
    2 years ago
    Yes what surrounded said, I didn't know about the upgrades until I read his review. I also think the basic projectile need to be wider maybe two side by side as it take too much time and fine tuning to line up the shots against the targets before u get hit
  • sanderobros
    sanderobros left a review
    2 years ago
    Really really awesome. Feels super smooth and great to play and I love the upgrade system.
  • surrounded_
    surrounded_ left a review
    2 years ago
    Very enjoyable game. Fun to explore, and the tougher enemies create interesting combat situations. I also like that there are multiple stages.There's really something here to sink your teeth into. And ofcourse collecting the upgrades is very addicting.
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.