Skip to main content
CoMmunity creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement and inspiration.
Winner of the coMmunity jam: 'Idioms'

Chip Off the Old Block

By VinceKully and 1 collaborator

  • pinealgod
    pinealgod left a review
    3 weeks ago
    Fun and cute somehow reminds me of Snood
  • arokanadin
    arokanadin left a review
    4 weeks ago
    So cool
  • TheJoeTeam
    TheJoeTeam left a review
    a month ago
    Really neat puzzle game. Full of charm and polish. Music is excellent! A shame it's so short though - hopefully there's more to come! Tremendous work overall!
  • ScooterMix
    ScooterMix left a review
    a month ago
    Very hard but great idea you made well done mm pick
  • Smiley_Solar
    Smiley_Solar left a review
    a month ago
    I love the charm in this game. Reminds me alot of Loco Roco.
  • schreppybroepke
    schreppybroepke left a review
    a month ago
    This is incredibly good! Getting huge Loco Roco vibes from this & the amount of polish on display is just insane. Weird observation: The painted on arse cracks on the cubes are proof of the attention to detail 😉 Fantastic work, more levels please!
  • ggLVCIVS
    ggLVCIVS left a review
    a month ago
    This is brilliant, wish there was more!
  • franzeboy
    franzeboy left a review
    a month ago
    So challenging and so much charm throughout! Brilliant job. Top tier Dreams!
  • Munro101
    Munro101 left a review
    a month ago
    Very polished puzzle concept wedded to a title with cheeky personality. Music is addictive. I'll be humming it for days.
  • oliverlara2010
    oliverlara2010 left a review
    a month ago
    But a very fun game, but I think that it would be cool to have a tutorial
  • Ytsika
    Ytsika left a review
    a month ago
    de puzles clasicos
  • Yousama97
    Yousama97 left a review
    a month ago
    Loved it. Very polished and the difficulty was perfect. wish it was longer. :D
  • alan_maro71
    alan_maro71 left a review
    2 months ago
    Congratulations!
  • aaronsmith1998
    aaronsmith1998 left a review
    2 months ago
    This is awesome.the way the difficulty goes up is perfect
  • HercUk
    HercUk left a review
    2 months ago
    Brilliant game with a great style
  • Novelty98
    Novelty98 left a review
    2 months ago
    Awesome, 1-4 was the hardest, even than 2-4
  • Carnageheart
    Carnageheart left a review
    2 months ago
    Excellent! Everyone should give this a shot.
    I am awful at puzzle games but I was able to beat this using the clues in the titles.
    Even while you are figuring stuff out the crisp controls, charming visuals and bouncy music should translate into fun.
  • JikasTugaXD
    JikasTugaXD left a review
    2 months ago
    Absolutely Amazing! Not really a hard puzzle but it's very fun and creative, I love it, can't wait for more content.
  • StormTimber
    StormTimber left a review
    2 months ago
    That was both a fun challange and fun to look at! Great work!
  • DrJones20
    DrJones20 left a review
    2 months ago
    I made it! This dream was great in every way.
  • ok_georgie
    ok_georgie left a review
    2 months ago
    Ahh so cute. Lovely little puzzle game!
  • rrtarara
    rrtarara left a review
    2 months ago
    Very good puzzles, amazing work!
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.