Skip to main content

Sinfeld Chronicles VR

By mrironmonkey and 1 collaborator

  • DadGamer009
    DadGamer009 left a review
    4 weeks ago
    Really good work! I love the humour
  • SpiniestTwo9186
    SpiniestTwo9186 left a review
    4 weeks ago
    A masterpiece in the making!!! 5 out of 5!
  • Langdon14
    Langdon14 left a review
    2 months ago
    Really well made. All the little references, like Kramer's levels, were awesome! Voice over is really bad though.
  • Vatstec
    Vatstec left a review
    3 months ago
    A masterpiece. Especially as a fan all the little refrences were awesome to catch! 10/10 best Seinfeld game of all time.
  • immortalbeing
    immortalbeing left a review
    3 months ago
    As a man with autism born in the 90's, I would halfheartedly listen to Seinfeld in between the times shows I actually liked would air after school. As small a part of my childhood as it was, this brought me back to my youth for a precious moment. Thanks.
  • billionzjr
    billionzjr left a review
    3 months ago
    Very good and good art
  • mmahe
    mmahe left a review
    6 months ago
    When kramer came bustin the door down i ligit screamed! had to stop playin after that xD ill get back to it later lol
  • MAX-THE_MAX-MAX
    MAX-THE_MAX-MAX left a review
    a year ago
    One of the craziest experiences on Dreams
  • Bozophobic
    Bozophobic left a review
    a year ago
    Absolutely bonkers! My wildest experience on Dreams thus far. Hilarious, yet terrifying!
  • Bakkiekip
    Bakkiekip left a review
    a year ago
    This game is Bonkos! As a fan of the show this was amazing. Thing i did not like: I couldn't see in the sewer and the alley part. The things i did like: everything besides those two parts. Best dreams game i have played.
  • CROCOPMMA
    CROCOPMMA left a review
    a year ago
    I love it! Huge Seinfeld fan!
  • THE___TWITCHER
    THE___TWITCHER left a review
    a year ago
    What the #%@€ was all that about?
  • AshleyAc
    AshleyAc left a review
    a year ago
    Amazing
  • Adaminho11
    Adaminho11 left a review
    a year ago
    Good 1
  • Croozy_Woozy
    Croozy_Woozy left a review
    a year ago
    Is good did bring one big tear to my eyelid :)
  • Retkowski
    Retkowski left a review
    a year ago
    Lit, cannt wait to see more!
  • WholesomeEdge
    WholesomeEdge left a review
    a year ago
    That was an amazing experience. 10 kraimer krystals out of 10.
  • SabotageTheTruth
    SabotageTheTruth left a review
    a year ago
    The best Dream I've had the pleasure of playing. A silly atmosphere that slowly descends into madness. The daily changes are apparent and there's so many more nods that can be thrown in here, defo gonna keep coming back! L&R
  • TheTillmanator
    TheTillmanator left a review
    a year ago
    A genuinely terrifying horror game. Ghosts, murder, haunting nightmares - and your only reliable ally is your flashlight. If you're seeking a game that shows the true potential of Dreams, look no further. Fantastic distraction from the corona apocalypse.
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.