The Lighthouse Keeper

By DerAnder_96

  • Gunslingsaint
    Gunslingsaint left a review
    Brilliant dark story with an eerie atmosphere. Well done
    2 months ago
  • santefering666
    santefering666 left a review
    That is the best game I have played on Dreams!! Please feel free to make more games set on the sea/coast. The atmosphere was creepy and full of suspense. A huge well done!!!
    3 months ago
  • NauticalSquatch
    NauticalSquatch left a review
    Fantastic work. Very cinematic presentation, polished, and a great narrative. Can't wait to see more from you
    3 months ago
  • Pikachu-31-
    Pikachu-31- left a review
    brilliant!
    3 months ago
  • alex6ber
    alex6ber left a review
    That was intense ! Good job !
    3 months ago
  • BostonsOwn
    BostonsOwn left a review
    Brilliantly atmospheric! Engaging narrative! I absolutely loved this! Very well done, mate, thank you!
    3 months ago
  • BAMFLM
    BAMFLM left a review
    Absolutely loved this! Riveting and beautifully done.
    3 months ago
  • Comment deleted
  • OcdShiro
    OcdShiro left a review
    This is the best game I've played in dreams. In particular the atmosphere was great as well as the writting
    3 months ago
  • brandonwarren11
    brandonwarren11 left a review
    The amount of passion here is unprecedented. I felt immersed throughout the entire experience. There's Not a single dull moment where I wanted to leave. Every aspect of this creation is immaculate, and well crafted.
    3 months ago
  • Crimson-Hunter91
    Crimson-Hunter91 left a review
    Awesome atmosphere combined with amazing music and level design, 10/10!
    3 months ago
  • kraken645
    kraken645 left a review
    Great game scary atmosphere
    3 months ago
  • Space_Ace2001
    Space_Ace2001 left a review
    Absolutely fantastic.
    3 months ago
  • TAKYON_GP
    TAKYON_GP left a review
    My favourite Dream. Fantastic sense of direction & pacing. Loved it, almost spilled me beans!
    3 months ago
  • markjkirkham
    markjkirkham left a review
    Amazing experience, so cinematic. Great story and very creepy.
    3 months ago
  • Dead_Kings_Crown
    Dead_Kings_Crown left a review
    Wow this was amazing! The story, the skill in the making of it, fantastic job!
    3 months ago
  • idUserProfile
    idUserProfile left a review
    Wonderfully crafted experience. Sometimes a little lost in the dark, stumbling around drunk, trying to find the bed but that seems fitting. Very enjoyable and complete story. Thank you for this cool doldrum. I really liked it.
    3 months ago
  • fuffi2802
    fuffi2802 left a review
    This game is brilliant. Great atmosphere and sound design. The objectives are always clear and it never gets boring! Good work :D
    3 months ago
  • Paulo-Lameiras
    Paulo-Lameiras left a review
    Fantastic game, love the atmosphere! Well done.
    3 months ago
  • Xx8bitOverdrive
    Xx8bitOverdrive left a review
    This left me with goosebumps and had me tense the whole time. Fantastic dream
    3 months ago
  • jtb91895
    jtb91895 left a review
    It's been a long time since I've experienced a psychological thriller and man was that a psychological thriller! The suspense and dread of what's to come, the undertone atmosphere of something unsettling. This is brilliant! Please continue dreaming! 10/10
    3 months ago
🍪

indreams.me uses cookies in order to function and for website analytics.

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.