Skip to main content

Beyond the Nightmare

By Piko_-I-

  • JustNathanlol
    JustNathanlol left a review
    3 months ago
    Yo, this level is awesome, it was really creepy and was scary, this is getting a 10/10 from me! I loved it a lot, this is something, i'd definitely replay for sure! (; Nice job!
  • DARE_YE
    DARE_YE left a review
    4 months ago
    This is something I'd play alot. It has lots of good content in it.
  • liegeofshadows
    liegeofshadows left a review
    4 months ago
    Great atmosphere and meshing of elements of Silent Hill and Outlast. I wasn't able to read the final document on the chair. Bug?
  • B__2
    B__2 left a review
    4 months ago
    Coming from someone who is an avid horror fan, this hit the spot. Well crafted atmosphere and progression. Funnily enough one of the scariest moments for me was standing in the courtyard in the loud rain, it was a feeling almost verging on Agoraphobia.
  • Starnomaly
    Starnomaly left a review
    5 months ago
    I felt immersed through the whole thing. There were moments when I tensed up because of the creepy ambience. And when I was exploring it felt like a liminal space which made it even better. My only complaint is that the voices in the intro were too quiet.
  • Zaphod0042
    Zaphod0042 left a review
    6 months ago
    Impressive, I enjoyed the opening direction and found the atmosphere to be nerve-racking in a good way. It took time to sort out combination but it was well worth the effort. Kudos on a job well done.
  • pawel-lachhh
    pawel-lachhh left a review
    6 months ago
    Absolutely brilliant! 98/100
  • BestSonic92
    BestSonic92 left a review
    7 months ago
    Nice!
  • Endersteve_gamer
    Endersteve_gamer left a review
    7 months ago
    Le jeu est super, l'ambiance est flippante, je sais pas comment t'as fait pour gérer la mémoire graphique (en faisant des jeux de moins bonne qualité la mémoire graphique est déjà pleine), j'ai hâte de voir la suite/fin quand tu l'ajoutera!
  • Addy_Bebopp83
    Addy_Bebopp83 left a review
    9 months ago
    Great game!
  • Omexus_
    Omexus_ left a review
    11 months ago
    Franchement c’est du super boulot avec une intrigue inquiétante mais c’est un peu court et la fin pourrait être revu (finis plutôt). Mais bon que dire a part ça ! Bravo
  • jonasgrambow
    jonasgrambow left a review
    a year ago
    Wow this is really amazing! I was terrified thru half the game, the locker code took a while to figure out but i got it in the end. My only complaint is that the english is pretty bad
  • STK_Tomjay
    STK_Tomjay left a review
    a year ago
    Very nice attention to detail.
  • Synxterr
    Synxterr left a review
    a year ago
    This was terrifying.
  • cryogenic677
    cryogenic677 left a review
    a year ago
    That was pretty lit
  • Motordock_GR
    Motordock_GR left a review
    a year ago
    From the amazing use of music to the well placed jumpscares, you left me wanting more. When the demo ended i thought it was only the begining. I hope we see more from you.
  • George13FTW
    George13FTW left a review
    a year ago
    Amazing, i was really immersed in the experience and got genuinely scared!
  • efficacious_FJ1
    efficacious_FJ1 left a review
    a year ago
    It was really good but didn't understand the ending
  • Adaminho11
    Adaminho11 left a review
    a year ago
    Good 1
  • Dark_Nova_84
    Dark_Nova_84 left a review
    a year ago
    One of the best game I've played in Dreams. Great job !
  • loopy7900
    loopy7900 left a review
    a year ago
    Definitely one of the best horror games on dreams!
    The high quality graphics, audio and effects dont effect system performance at all! and perfectly immerse players into a suspensensful and unsettling atmosphere.
    Cant wait for the next level!
  • Dirimer
    Dirimer left a review
    a year ago
    Un des meilleurs jeux Dreams !
  • XxPUN1SHERxX
    XxPUN1SHERxX left a review
    a year ago
    Incredible attention to detail. A great mix of silent hill & outlast. Would love to play more!
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.