11 PLAYER ONLINE

The Missing Constellation

By gauffreman and 1 collaborator

VR compatibleVR rating 2
  • MightyBullMcCabe
    MightyBullMcCabe left a review
    Wow amazing
    1 week ago
  • corexi_635
    corexi_635 left a review
    I'm very impressed by the modelisation and by the game itself. The ambience is great. I love to fly around the land and over the lake. My favorite game on Dreams. Just beautifull... I hope there will be other levels.
    2 weeks ago
  • Skeuomorpheus
    Skeuomorpheus left a review
    Just like a dream :-)
    a month ago
  • Lapis91
    Lapis91 left a review
    The most beautiful I have ever seen so far
    a month ago
  • bravura947humane
    bravura947humane left a review
    Beutiful would love to see more of it
    a month ago
  • DilligafDillic
    DilligafDillic left a review
    Awesome
    2 months ago
  • Cliffsellers
    Cliffsellers left a review
    Love this! Reminds me of Journey. Would love a little more track variety. Still touching!! 4.99/5
    2 months ago
  • hardstone2015
    hardstone2015 left a review
    Amazing! The creator did an incredible job.
    2 months ago
  • CaptainKittensMD
    CaptainKittensMD left a review
    Outstanding work. Flying around in VR is a lot of fun!
    2 months ago
  • realbano
    realbano left a review
    Amazing
    2 months ago
  • ChrizTaylor
    ChrizTaylor left a review
    What an amazing dream, cant wait to play more of yours, keep killing it !
    2 months ago
  • OrzelPL
    OrzelPL left a review
    Wonderful audio visual experience
    2 months ago
  • M1x3r
    M1x3r left a review
    Davestation vr was the reason for me findind this dream. It is incredible.
    2 months ago
  • MStonerboy77
    MStonerboy77 left a review
    My favorite one._._._._
    2 months ago
  • gorkybaby
    gorkybaby left a review
    Wow, so beautifull!
    2 months ago
  • sulei0101
    sulei0101 left a review
    Es de lo mejor que he jugado en VR. Gracias por compartir tu talento
    2 months ago
  • jmn082891
    jmn082891 left a review
    Love it
    2 months ago
  • THE___TWITCHER
    THE___TWITCHER left a review
    Hints of Journey mixed with Star Child. Scenery from "No Man's Sky". Character design and animation are flawless. Simply stunning. More please!
    2 months ago
  • FRHappy_
    FRHappy_ left a review
    Woaw OwO, comment ta fait pour faire un monde si grand et si détaillé :O La thermo doit bouillonner ^^
    3 months ago
  • ClarkGriswold198
    ClarkGriswold198 left a review
    Highly stylish and futuristic trip in music and visually awe inspiring sets that reminded me of elements of one of my favourite games 'Journey'. The piano design was flawless and character mask was honestly amazing. What a pleasure to play this dream.
    3 months ago
  • sara490
    sara490 left a review
    amazing
    3 months ago
  • schreppybroepke
    schreppybroepke left a review
    The world design and atmosphere were truly outstanding! Also, it was cool to see what the guys from Daft Punk seem to be doing in their free time ;-) But seriously, fantastic work!
    3 months ago
  • mrHankey123-zamj
    mrHankey123-zamj left a review
    One of the greatest games ever! Amazing job!
    3 months ago
  • panserod
    panserod left a review
    Amazing
    3 months ago
🍪

indreams.me uses cookies in order to function and for website analytics.

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.