Skip to main content
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.
Top 25% in the community jam: 'ハロウィン2021'

PRESSURE (Chapter One)

By greatscott2204

  • intheloop16
    intheloop16 left a review
    2 weeks ago
    This was hands down one of the greatest games I've played in Dreams, I loved the Bioshock/Soma/Prey/Alien Isolation vibes it gave me. Even outside of Dreams it would be a great horror game. I cannot wait for Chapter 2!!
  • Rick-Le-Hunter
    Rick-Le-Hunter left a review
    a month ago
    Amazing. I feel the inspiration of bioshock. Great great job !
  • Gabriel_Young-
    Gabriel_Young- left a review
    2 months ago
    Honestly forgot i was playing a dreams game for a sec great work but the way chapter 1 ends is kinda wack it didn't really feel like an "ending" if that makes sense
  • JoeRyanTN
    JoeRyanTN left a review
    2 months ago
    Amazing Game! LOVED it. However, that ending felt a lil rushed. Didnt build any hype for the next chapter. 9.68/10.
  • kurtrollo
    kurtrollo left a review
    2 months ago
    This didn't feel like dreams, that's how good it was. It also gave Bioshock and Outlast impressions. It took me 4 shareplays to beat this dream LOL
  • kcabe1
    kcabe1 left a review
    2 months ago
    11/10
  • 2 months ago
    Comment deleted
  • RanDieBam
    RanDieBam left a review
    2 months ago
    Wooow, well made! :) Impressive as always
  • CrimsonBlade0919
    CrimsonBlade0919 left a review
    2 months ago
    This takes me back to Subnautica and Soma. Incredible work
  • CMCS92
    CMCS92 left a review
    3 months ago
    Can't wait for more
  • RainoMayCry
    RainoMayCry left a review
    3 months ago
    Absolutely amazing, from detail to gameplay polish! And its atmosphere reminds me of SOMA, awesome work man, followed and thumbs up!
  • Novelty98
    Novelty98 left a review
    3 months ago
    Excelente!
  • MORFO28
    MORFO28 left a review
    3 months ago
    Waouh it's profesional works!Fell like bioshock feat metalgear! Big up !
  • old_killer_9999
    old_killer_9999 left a review
    3 months ago
    Me encantó la atmósfera la cual hace que se te ponga la piel chinita,el sonido cumple,gran trabajo
  • LBAnimation
    LBAnimation left a review
    3 months ago
    Magnificent piece of work that absorbs you into its depths! Only thing that lets it down is the flat dialogue during the intro but it's a mere blip in this 2 hour horrorfest. Chapter 2 has a lot to live up to!
  • JEFF_Digits
    JEFF_Digits left a review
    3 months ago
    I'm absolutely astounded. I genuinely forgot I was on Dreams, got so absorbed. Every single aspect of this was stunning. I have no idea how any of it was possible, absolute witchcraft! 10/10
  • Ritmut
    Ritmut left a review
    3 months ago
    Absolutely one of the best creations ive seen on here. I would like it if the button to use the noisemaker and stuff was different than the interact button, its annoying when you accidentally throw it when trying to use something.
  • JerJeremyRodz
    JerJeremyRodz left a review
    3 months ago
    Love the game it has a great concept but could use a lot of polishing I'm looking foward to this one
  • timeslidr
    timeslidr left a review
    3 months ago
    Bro, that was good. The attention to detail was nice. Too scary for me. Can't wait to see what you do next.
  • uuiljunior
    uuiljunior left a review
    3 months ago
    Muito bom
  • Laintesa
    Laintesa left a review
    3 months ago
    Incredible.Strong SOMA vibes in this one
  • CrossFire_JaY
    CrossFire_JaY left a review
    3 months ago
    Stunning as always man, you're raising the bar everytime. cant wait for part 2
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.