Donkey Kong - Mine Cart - Level 1

By Rafaellk07

Non-VR
  • robert_herrmann
    robert_herrmann left a review
    2 months ago
    Richti gut
  • Princess_Dana02
    Princess_Dana02 left a review
    4 months ago
    This is pretty cool how did you make this
  • nsx56
    nsx56 left a review
    8 months ago
    So cool
  • Adaminho11
    Adaminho11 left a review
    9 months ago
    Good 1
  • maxieb024
    maxieb024 left a review
    10 months ago
    This levil looks amaizing :D
  • ObeseSausage
    ObeseSausage left a review
    10 months ago
    I almost fell asleep
  • dbell3d
    dbell3d left a review
    10 months ago
    Sure a good challenge. Took a few tries, but pretty fun
  • Nkekev
    Nkekev left a review
    10 months ago
    Great but the hitbox seems weird sometimes I got hit even if I wasn't so close
  • andysly
    andysly left a review
    10 months ago
    Fantastic Soundtrack
  • Ja_Crispy1996
    Ja_Crispy1996 left a review
    10 months ago
    Gg
  • Jordan_On_Tinder
    Jordan_On_Tinder left a review
    10 months ago
    Enjoyed!
  • Frelan08
    Frelan08 left a review
    10 months ago
    Love it!
  • Omibozu_
    Omibozu_ left a review
    10 months ago
    Love
  • Useless_Waste_
    Useless_Waste_ left a review
    10 months ago
    Fun level, brought me back to my childhood
  • Mckingster
    Mckingster left a review
    10 months ago
    Impressive and interesting very fun and awesome whoa soo legendary and retro reminds me of the DKC snes series
  • Dutch_gamer1982
    Dutch_gamer1982 left a review
    10 months ago
    Stickerbrush Symphony alone makes this level great. But he rest wasn't too shabby also. Great work
  • scluck42
    scluck42 left a review
    10 months ago
    Faithful recreation in that it's just as frustrating as the original
  • Jehrico_paladin
    Jehrico_paladin left a review
    10 months ago
    Nice try
  • Rabbin8ter
    Rabbin8ter left a review
    10 months ago
    Well its just as frustrating as the official minecart levels so yer definitely onto something. Nice pixel filter usage, nice music recreation. Can't excuse the unfair enemy placement though. Maybe zoom the camera out a bit so you see what's coming sooner
  • matheus580
    matheus580 left a review
    10 months ago
    Muito bom, gostei bastante de como os personagens ficaram fieis aos clássicos.
  • AngeEcarlate
    AngeEcarlate left a review
    10 months ago
    The feels were real there! The music was amazing! You did a wonderful job! I couldn't stop playing until I got the whole banana bunch, ahah! Keep up the good work!!! <3 <3 <3
  • Omnislasher_
    Omnislasher_ left a review
    10 months ago
    I love how you recreated the music ingame instead of recording it. Although I feel like the other sounds over power the music. Diddy death cry and bee buzzing would be nice. Overall very cool.
  • jester946
    jester946 left a review
    10 months ago
    Nicely done!
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.