Skip to main content

Second Floor

By JERRE_33

  • Tibicenas95
    Tibicenas95 left a review
    9 months ago
    The best terror creation in Dreams without a dude and much better and scarier than other terror videogames at 60€. Congratulations !!
  • Sutoraifu
    Sutoraifu left a review
    10 months ago
    Not only one of the best Dreams that I've played, but is also one of the scariest things that I've played...period. And this is coming from someone who is VERY hard to frighten!

    Well done. You're incredibly talented!
  • STUEHRMANN
    STUEHRMANN left a review
    a year ago
    Brilliant loved the camera flash effect
  • XzStormWolfzX
    XzStormWolfzX left a review
    a year ago
    Super cool! Not only did it perfectly capture the essence of P.T. , but it managed to build upon it with new ideas too. Well done!
  • Motordock_GR
    Motordock_GR left a review
    a year ago
    I got scared
  • samito01xz
    samito01xz left a review
    a year ago
    Good job
  • Pixolator
    Pixolator left a review
    a year ago
    This is a masterpiece, you should get Kojima to play this, simply amazing!
  • Uneeda_Slapp
    Uneeda_Slapp left a review
    a year ago
    I broke a glass of water because of that dream
  • Adaminho11
    Adaminho11 left a review
    a year ago
    Good 1
  • sinisterelite
    sinisterelite left a review
    a year ago
    You got me several times. Great job!
  • Debbie3012
    Debbie3012 left a review
    a year ago
    WIP? This is so well made and frightening. Got goosebumps all over now! Can't wait for more! One minor criticism is that the camera flash section could be little less disorienting, It was scary but I got lost and frustrated. Otherwise great job!
  • YT_4kFelix
    YT_4kFelix left a review
    a year ago
    This game has so much it can add. Compared to other horror games this one is actually scary and has jumpscares that are predictable but it was still got me to jump. Overall love the idea of what is going on in the second floor of P.T and can't wait 4 more
  • c_TORRES1997
    c_TORRES1997 left a review
    a year ago
    Great job, this was scary.
  • AngryQuacks
    AngryQuacks left a review
    a year ago
    This is amazing - The scares are fantastic!
  • doemaaan
    doemaaan left a review
    a year ago
    Yea. It gave me chills... Bravo. Fantastic idea btw.
  • Kleidfr0sch
    Kleidfr0sch left a review
    a year ago
    Lisa would be proud!
  • the-shrek4000
    the-shrek4000 left a review
    a year ago
    OMG that is well done ! Hope to see more of it
  • toeknee
    toeknee left a review
    a year ago
    WOW! That was great. I love the way you expanded on the story and the nods to the Japanese trailer. Only criticism I have is from my dog. He hates the camera flash sound. Haha. I really hope Kojima sees this also. Thank you for making this.
  • hoe4shoo
    hoe4shoo left a review
    a year ago
    What a scary and amazing dream. Love 2nd Fl. Truly a great way to continue the path of PT. Your path was scary. Ty my friend
  • Mm-Jeremy36-mM
    Mm-Jeremy36-mM left a review
    a year ago
    Great work
  • GameInVein_
    GameInVein_ left a review
    a year ago
    It was already getting better then you had the camera flash as a light source made it even more scary! Nice work!
  • CalibratedEmu
    CalibratedEmu left a review
    a year ago
    Any way to get past Lisa when she shows up? Or is that the end for now? In any case, GREAT work so far
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.