Skip to main content
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.
Top 25% in the community jam: 'Halloween'

Feufollet - Chapter 1 demo

By Orioto and 1 collaborator

  • hdhshsh2220
    hdhshsh2220 left a review
    a year ago
    Круто
  • sara490
    sara490 left a review
    a year ago
    great
  • Adaminho11
    Adaminho11 left a review
    a year ago
    Good 1
  • mistervista
    mistervista left a review
    a year ago
    Really well made. Great design and story. It's just way too difficult. I couldn't play the last level because I could only get 1 star. Even when I completed the penultimate level with zero deaths and very quickly I didn't even get 1 star!!
  • WhiteVenom
    WhiteVenom left a review
    a year ago
    Keep it up!
  • sultanxsultan169
    sultanxsultan169 left a review
    a year ago
    Nice idea
  • JERKS_mentality
    JERKS_mentality left a review
    a year ago
    Please add button for skip intro
  • Final_Boss_Grim
    Final_Boss_Grim left a review
    a year ago
    This is amazing and well done!
  • Tykko-US
    Tykko-US left a review
    a year ago
    Absolutely gorgeous!
  • celtics345
    celtics345 left a review
    a year ago
    Everything about this is incredible, the world, graphics, map, story, character, gameplay mechanics, except the controls. It feels as though you're fighting the game to stay on a 2D plane. Prioritize that and you have a gem!
  • Majoneskongen
    Majoneskongen left a review
    a year ago
    Very nice!
  • DrJones20
    DrJones20 left a review
    a year ago
    The graphics are amazing.
  • idUserProfile
    idUserProfile left a review
    2 years ago
    Outstanding work overall. Difficulty ramps up too harshly in my opinion.
  • 2 years ago
    Comment deleted
  • Spatha_Spatula
    Spatha_Spatula left a review
    2 years ago
    Outstanding ! This is one of the few Dreams games to look so unique it exceeds the standard look of most games.
  • The_Tenia
    The_Tenia left a review
    2 years ago
    Just had a proper session playing this, getting 3
    • on every level, and I did it! Great wee game excited to see more, and those locked off 25 star levels. This is one of those Dreams that makes me think "I wish I'd made this", lol. Great stuff.
  • BobTox
    BobTox left a review
    2 years ago
    Very nice platformer ! I love the atmosphere ;) simple gameplay but addictive, well done!
  • Eriasu8311
    Eriasu8311 left a review
    2 years ago
    Wow, such amazing job, it is almost like one of those cool indie games, thanks 4 share w the community
  • theindieboy
    theindieboy left a review
    2 years ago
    Beatiful and great game highly recommended
  • OfficialZom-B
    OfficialZom-B left a review
    2 years ago
    Beautiful and very well made. I hope whoever made this is at the very least making mobile games and turning a profit. They are certainly capable of it.
  • Piko_-I-
    Piko_-I- left a review
    2 years ago
    Bien chouette ! La carte du choix de niveaux j'adore, le gameplay est nerveux et plaisant ! Peut etre regler la friction ou le degré de pente accessible, le personnage perd une vitesse folle des qu'il monte un petit caillou ^^
  • Zupaton
    Zupaton left a review
    2 years ago
    Charming! What the lot said. :)
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.