Skip to main content

The Mandalorian: Conviction

By Tommat_n

  • PropaneSalesman7
    PropaneSalesman7 left a review
    2 weeks ago
    One of the best Dreams creations I've ever played.
  • CARL0S-P1NT0
    CARL0S-P1NT0 left a review
    3 months ago
    Muito legal!
  • ScooterMix
    ScooterMix left a review
    7 months ago
    Wow what i can say great
  • SheriffJonah100
    SheriffJonah100 left a review
    7 months ago
    I love baby yoda thank you for every thing in this level
  • Gunslingsaint
    Gunslingsaint left a review
    10 months ago
    Amazing. Good effects and gameplay mechanics. I would maybe just add a small health bar to take a few hits at least. He is the Mandalorian afterall. Other than that its a masterpiece. Good work. Keep it up.
  • jmdelta40
    jmdelta40 left a review
    11 months ago
    This is truly fantastic! The music and sound design, the environment and character models, the gameplay, etc. Great work, wish I could thumbs up twice
  • idUserProfile
    idUserProfile left a review
    11 months ago
    Really nice experience. The material really lends itself nicely to the convinction style of gameplay. Now I want booth: A new Splinter Cell and a Mandalorian game. Curse you! ;D Thanks for all the hard work you put in to share this vision.
  • Rodekirby
    Rodekirby left a review
    11 months ago
    Hard to believe this was made in dreams. Amazing
  • AGENT-ENTE
    AGENT-ENTE left a review
    11 months ago
    EINFACH NUR KRASS GEMACHT
  • Tardisbooma
    Tardisbooma left a review
    11 months ago
    Amazingly made , well done with this art.
  • paul07-_
    paul07-_ left a review
    11 months ago
    This is Fantastic! Most Impressive
  • William77340
    William77340 left a review
    a year ago
    Amazing !
  • Mono_829
    Mono_829 left a review
    a year ago
    Very good !
  • GRAY_WOLF1029
    GRAY_WOLF1029 left a review
    a year ago
    I really enoyed this! It was funny, interesting, and felt good to play. It is a little odd at times but its never enough to turn me away. Hoping for more to come.
  • king1369
    king1369 left a review
    a year ago
    This is the way
  • Kirksplosion
    Kirksplosion left a review
    a year ago
    This was a great experience and clearly a labor of love! Very rad; keep it up!
  • OptimusCries
    OptimusCries left a review
    a year ago
    This is amazing!!! I can't imagine how long this took
  • ThE-NeXt-X88
    ThE-NeXt-X88 left a review
    a year ago
    This was insanely well done! Good job!
  • handsomeDRAC
    handsomeDRAC left a review
    a year ago
    This was a very cool, gotta say wasn't expecting a full game experience . Good animation, voice acting and fun gameplay, graphics are the only thing holding this back a little but ya the thermo is a pain.
  • Final_Boss_Grim
    Final_Boss_Grim left a review
    a year ago
    This is truly amazing fan made game! Loved the combat, abilities, everything! This deserves more plays!
  • CrushedComb366
    CrushedComb366 left a review
    a year ago
    Super cool and well done. Love the animations and combat. Having one life can make things a little frustrating at times though. But still, really fun
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.