Skip to main content

Demon Hunter

By Neutralight

  • david6040-60
    david6040-60 left a review
    a month ago
    Very nice, GG .
  • GoldenHero333
    GoldenHero333 left a review
    9 months ago
    This was like an interactive anime! Wish damage wasnt unavoidable
  • Kyorec
    Kyorec left a review
    9 months ago
    Little big planet reference? Step on my patch
  • nicklegos14
    nicklegos14 left a review
    11 months ago
    Great Demo! though a jump button and the enemy attacks not being constant would help combat alot!
  • Jannik_Sereinig
    Jannik_Sereinig left a review
    a year ago
    Nice!!!
  • RSF240
    RSF240 left a review
    a year ago
    That was 1 of the best dreams I ever played! 10/10
  • TheJoeTeam
    TheJoeTeam left a review
    a year ago
    I didn't think I'd get a lot from this, but honestly it was lots of fun! The scene setting was very impressive, the demon hunting was a blast, and Yumi's outfits were super cute. I finished it, but could only beat the boss by hiding under the bleachers!
  • RoastedMarshie
    RoastedMarshie left a review
    a year ago
    THIS IS AWESOME PLEASE ADD MORE
  • liammcmullen92
    liammcmullen92 left a review
    a year ago
    enjoyed playing this, though i think if it was possible to lock on to enemies and switch targets it could be even better. Keep up the good work!
  • Darjofro
    Darjofro left a review
    a year ago
    This is quality, visuals and models, music. a lot of personality.

    The combat doesn't reach the same level as the other parts.
    Would like to see enemy feedback and feel less like a dps race, especially with the boss. Lock on to?
  • logiben0
    logiben0 left a review
    a year ago
    Fantastic anime game with great narrative and fun combat. Charming moments are in it as well like sleeping during biology.
  • joaoaelias
    joaoaelias left a review
    a year ago
    This game is the best
  • Anix001
    Anix001 left a review
    a year ago
    I love it
  • iisc2k7
    iisc2k7 left a review
    a year ago
    Excellent work, all the battle details like breakable furniture and bloodstains are really impressive. I also love the look of the Japanese street!
  • Minedoe
    Minedoe left a review
    a year ago
    This is a fun game but i would love to see some more attacks and combos stuff like that but I like it alot so far and cant wait to see what is next
  • XSK-ID
    XSK-ID left a review
    a year ago
    Fun concept great execution and a good length. Amazing.
  • nintendylan2
    nintendylan2 left a review
    a year ago
    This is awesome! A jump and dash might lead to combat being a bit more interesting, but, even in its current state, this is very impressive.
  • efficacious_FJ1
    efficacious_FJ1 left a review
    a year ago
    Amazing but combat needs a lock on enemy mechanic
  • markjkirkham
    markjkirkham left a review
    a year ago
    Sure the game is amazing, but that intro song? Top marks for that alone.
  • supersam2099
    supersam2099 left a review
    a year ago
    Holy socks this is so good, wish there was more indication for enemy attacks like bayonetta but ehh small nitpick
  • TorontoMayorMfu2
    TorontoMayorMfu2 left a review
    a year ago
    Awesome action, smooth controls & animation.
  • T-hill_Zomb17
    T-hill_Zomb17 left a review
    a year ago
    Good work on the set pieces and character / demon models.
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.