Skip to main content
Community creations, picked out by Mm, for your delectation, amusement, and inspiration.

The Idyllium

By Helekosi and 2 collaborators

  • Air_Professor
    Air_Professor left a review
    2 weeks ago
    Thursday at 8pm
  • warriordude
    warriordude left a review
    3 weeks ago
    I very much enjoyed looking around, very nicely made!
  • Meowayne
    Meowayne left a review
    3 weeks ago
    Calm, vast, and moody. Come here in VR. An exhibit of great talent.
  • j_plusb
    j_plusb left a review
    3 weeks ago
    Good grief this is astonishing
  • ScooterMix
    ScooterMix left a review
    a month ago
    This is what art it well done and well done mm pick.
  • Quantum_Merge
    Quantum_Merge left a review
    a month ago
    Want to see how amazing a creation can be? Check this out and be prepared to have your mind explode into a thousand super novas.
  • erdboy
    erdboy left a review
    a month ago
    Wonderful creation to experience
  • AyyRobo
    AyyRobo left a review
    2 months ago
    Very nice :)
  • Yousama97
    Yousama97 left a review
    3 months ago
    What an amazing creation. The sculptures, architecture, sound design and mood were all breathtaking. It felt illegal to go be in there for free xD
  • Carnageheart
    Carnageheart left a review
    3 months ago
    Walking through this mix of abstract paintings, waterfalls, detailed sculptures, fountains and the odd mechanism in VR was really something.
  • whufcwayne1981
    whufcwayne1981 left a review
    3 months ago
    Filled with art depicting aspects of society, human struggle, and emotion - made by talented artists, and a guy who quite clearly has a fetish for obese women. Amazing, impressive and thoughtful.
  • StVinceft
    StVinceft left a review
    3 months ago
    Top form level design. On par with Valve's and Naughty Dog's best work. I want to live in this city... And the soundscape is downright edible.
  • DSCHUDS
    DSCHUDS left a review
    3 months ago
    An amazing creation . The whole museum and concept is so fully realized. Love the vibe. The tree of golden light improved my day.
  • NAMELESSplayer09
    NAMELESSplayer09 left a review
    3 months ago
    Its, .Awesome! Art
  • Prostom
    Prostom left a review
    3 months ago
    I have no words...
  • KwikDrawer
    KwikDrawer left a review
    3 months ago
    Best museum I've ever been to. Would be good if cutscene at beginning could be skipped, had to restart and watch it again. Maybe also have a map you can call up.
  • superguy22077
    superguy22077 left a review
    3 months ago
    Wonderful creation. This must have taken ages to make but in the end it was worth it. This will go down as my favourite level in Dreams forever. Bravo
  • gosu_gosu
    gosu_gosu left a review
    3 months ago
    Bananas
  • pitchtheripoff
    pitchtheripoff left a review
    3 months ago
    This museum was absolutely spectacular! I wish the gallery of Bevis was longer though.
  • axial-king48
    axial-king48 left a review
    3 months ago
    very nice
  • Vic_EI
    Vic_EI left a review
    3 months ago
    I was in awe & wonder for essentially the entire time while exploring this place. More so with the VR. It felt natural just walking around. Everything, from the art to the ambiance, was stunning.
    To those that made this Dream, Well Done.
  • ShadowScraps
    ShadowScraps left a review
    3 months ago
    This is an authentic artistic experience: the architecture design of the museum, the artworks displayed, the sound design: everything is just amazing! Thank you guys for this incredible experience :D
  • BabyCreeper2008
    BabyCreeper2008 left a review
    3 months ago
    Th..Thh... THIS WAS MADE IN DREAMS!?!
    Imo this feels like a professional rendered showcase.
    the best looks in ALL of dreams PS4.
  • DerAnder_96
    DerAnder_96 left a review
    3 months ago
    I loved everything about this. The architecture, the environment, the colors... My favorite exhibit was the orange tree. This is what I want to see more in dreams. Stuff I can only find here. Well done!
🍪

Oh dear! Your browser is either unsupported, or there has been a problem loading the page.